Our Valentine's Day gift 🎁15% DISCOUNT on JEWELERY until 02/14/2023.

For Retailers

Händler Pearls of Africa

Are you a retailer and would you like to include our beautiful handicrafts in your range? Then we have the following special offers for you:

WHOLESALE PLATFORM ANKORSTORE

With our partner platform Ankorstore.com you secure yourself as a retailer with your first order €150 Discount on our products with the code LIFT-A4QZLXAE.

Here is our profile: https://www.ankorstore.com/lift/pearls-of-africa-17638

WHOLESALE PLATFORM FAIRE

With our partner platform Faire.com you secure yourself as a retailer when registering free of charge for the first time 60-day payment terms, a Credit of €300* and one year free shipping on the range – taken over by Faire! In addition, the return of your first order is free, so you can buy without risk. The minimum order value is 100€, i.e. with the voucher you can order the products for free! If you register via this link, the voucher will be activated automatically.

Here is our profile: pearlsofafrica.faire.com

*€300 rebate for all European retailers, £300 rebate for UK retailers, $300 rebate for US and Canadian retailers. The credit is only available to retailers who are new to Faire.

    THROUGH OUR WEBSITE

    Simply place your order on the website and select "Payment by invoice" as the payment option. As a retailer, we charge you ours Wholesale prices incl. special discount for retailers in the bill. we also have no minimum order value and you can our Order products on commission. So 3 reasons to place an order without risk and to test it with your customers.

    Alternatively, send us a message to mail@pearls-of-africa.org. We look forward to you and your shop.

    Under points of sale you can find out who we are already working with.

    AND HERE MORE CONVINCING CUSTOMER VOICES IF YOU ARE UNDEDECIDED

    In our "customer testimonials" we would like to let you participate in our customer relationships. These are wonderful customer and product reviews that we have received from you as well as people who are business partners or boutique owners who we enjoy working with and who have a lot to tell, like Vicci. We talk to her "In an interview with: 10 questions to" about Corona and fair clothing, among other things.

    We hope you enjoy reading. Your pearls

    Frau vor Boutique mit Blume NOA NOA Pearls of Africa

    Vicci in front of her boutique NOA NOA in Hanover

    Here we go: The first "In an interview with: 10 questions to" goes to Vicci in Hanover. We talk to Vicci about her boutique NOA NOA in Hanover in times of Corona and how she manages to stay confident and optimistic. We also talk about fair fashion and why NOA NOA and PEARLS OF AFRICA go so well together.

    I am really looking forward to the joint interview and hope that you, dear readers, like it as well. Here's the interview.

    Frau am Verkaufsstand mit vielen Ketten Pearls of Africa

    Stefanie selling the jewelry

    This is Stefanie! In an interview with Stefanie, you will find out why Stefanie enjoys selling our colorful African jewelry and why she loves what she does. Read now.

    Matthias Dichristin EBM International Pearls of Africa

    Matthias Dichristin from EBM International (© Bettina Frank)

    In an interview with Matthias we learn how cooperation between a Christian organization and Pearls of Africa can be successful. And much more :) Read now.

    CUSTOMER REVIEWS

    "During a church service, I heard about the impressive "Pearls of Africa" project, which enables refugee families to earn an income. I was delighted to get in touch with the people of Hamburg and had the beautiful jewelery sent to me to display in my small gallery sell. That was really well received! Each piece is unique! At the summer party, I was happy to meet other nice fellow campaigners on site and to choose new goods from the large range. A wonderful summer party and a nice combination of selling beautiful things and doing good things with them do!"

    Luise Krolzik, Gallery Krolzik Bielefeld

    "We gave our chess-playing girls the colorful necklaces at the end of 2020. They were overjoyed and mostly put on the chains right away. In addition, the kids were very interested in how these jewels are made. The refugee women from Uganda and development work were also a topic for us. I will order some again for our next chess group. The service couldn't have been better.”

    Silke Schwartau, Social Business Foundation Hamburg

    "I've already bought a few necklaces and beautiful bowls and given them to dear friends. I also like wearing a great bracelet that I bought directly from an employee "off the arm". The jewelry is so individual that I'm often asked about it. Great gifts that are a great way to support a really great project."

    Hanni Hofmeister

    "I have to say that the products are always originals. It doesn't matter whether it's a bowl, bracelet or necklace, it's always something very special. I'm always happy about it."

    Irmgard Steudle-Stroscher

    "My two necklaces of paper beads with an African fabric ribbon are real eye-catchers and I have already received many compliments for this colourful, attractive jewellery. The necklace is very light and wears well. The fabric ribbon allows me to adjust the length to my neckline, so the necklace is "always usable". As an employee in fair trade, I am enthusiastic about the women's project in Uganda and wish the women there good sales opportunities here with us. All their products convince me. The Pearls of Africa team is working with great commitment and competence on this Making products known throughout Germany. I think that's great!"

    Inge Hawerk - Employee at Weltladen Osterstrasse Hamburg

    "I am very much impressed by the quality and various styles pearls of Africa has to offer. These Colorful and stylish necklace, earrings & Co definitely stand me out from the crowd as a statement accessoire. What I like most, is that each piece is unique, beautiful and serves as a good will to the Africa soil. #fairtrade #pearlsofafrica Highly recommended."

    Yin Charlotte Shen

    "A nice family business! Nice selection of individual pieces of jewelry. I've bought several bracelets here. Highly recommended!"

    Matylda Kos

    “We also met Ulla Brosch at a market and were immediately struck by her heartfelt friendliness. Our main interest was the Pearls of Africa coasters. After we had communicated our plate dimensions, Ulla Brosch also ordered our size for the next delivery from Uganda and we had the pleasure of choosing the color in Scharbeutz according to our wishes. Plus many smaller things from the interesting stock of jewelry and bowls, etc. When we use the large plate coasters instead of our WMF coasters, our guests are always enthusiastic and ask where they came from? We hope that our subsequent statement will lead to further support of the project. A trip to Scharbeutz is worth it!!"

    Brigitte and Joachim Senk

    "Dear PEARL of AFRICA team, about 3 years ago I was lucky enough to get to know and love you and the PEARLS of AFRICA at a market for handicrafts. With your great project you support the refugee women's group in Uganda, who lovingly handcraft produces the beautiful jewellery, at the same time you implement the topic "sustainable upcycling", which is close to my heart. I observe your great, tireless commitment with great admiration."

    Thea Beenen-Kipry

    English en

17% RABATT auf JEDE BESTELLUNG bis NIKOLAUS 6. Dez I 3-5 Tage Lieferzeit I ab 39€ Versandkostenfrei in DE

FÜR EINZELHÄNDLER

 Händler Pearls of Africa

 

Du bist Händler und möchtest unsere wunderschönen Handwerksstücke gerne in dein Sortiment mit aufnehmen? Dann haben wir jetzt folgende Spezialangebote für Dich:

ÜBER UNSERE WEBSITE 

Gebe einfach deine Bestellung über die Website auf und wähle als Bezahloption "Zahlung per Rechnung". Du siehst zwar bei deinem Bestellabschluss die Verkaufspreise, aber nach Eingang der Bestellung verrechnen wir Dir als Einzelhändler

  • unsere Großhandelspreise inkl. Spezialrabatt für Einzelhändler in der Rechnung.
  • Außerdem haben wir keinen Mindestbestellwert und
  • Du kannst unsere Produkte auf Kommission bestellen. Das heißt, nicht verkaufte Ware schickst Du bequem an uns zurück.
  • Zusätzlich können wir ein Zahlungsziel vereinbaren, das heißt Du musst nicht sofort zahlen.

4 Gründe also, eine Bestellung ohne Risiko aufzugeben und bei Deinen Kund:innen zu testen.

Alternativ schreib uns eine Nachricht an mail@pearls-of-africa.org. Wir freuen uns auf Dich und deinen Laden. 

Unter Verkaufsstellen erfährst du, mit wem wir bereits zusammenarbeiten.

 

GROßHANDELS-PLATTFORM ORDERCHAMP

Aktuelle Aktion: Shop Local Days vom 19. - 30. Oktober 2022

20% Rabatt auf alle Produkte plus 5% Rabatt auf Erstbestellungen von neuen Kunden! Der Mindestbestellwert ist 100€.

Hier geht es zu unserem Profil: https://www.orderchamp.com/store/pearls-of-africa

GROßHANDELS-PLATTFORM ANKORSTORE

Mit unserer Partnerplattform Ankorstore.com sicherst Du dir als Einzelhändler bei deiner ersten Bestellung 150 € Rabatt auf unsere Produkte mit dem Code LIFT-A4QZLXAE. Der Mindestbestellwert ist 100€.

Aktuelle Aktion: 20% Rabatt vom 17. - 26. Oktober 2022. 

Hier geht es zu unserem Profil: https://www.ankorstore.com/lift/pearls-of-africa-17638 

GROßHANDELS-PLATTFORM FAIRE

Mit unserer Partnerplattform Faire.com sicherst Du dir als Einzelhändler bei erstmaliger kostenloser Registrierung 60-tägige Zahlungsfristen, ein Guthaben von 300 €* und ein Jahr lang kostenlosen Versand auf das Sortiment – übernommen von Faire! Außerdem ist die Rücksendung deiner ersten Bestellung kostenlos, sodass du ohne Risiko kaufen kannst. Der Mindestbestellwert liegt bei 100€, d.h. mit dem Gutschein kannst du die Produkte kostenlos bestellen! Wenn Ihr Euch über diesen Link anmeldet wird Euch der Gutschein automatisch freigeschaltet.

Hier geht es zu unserem Profil: pearlsofafrica.faire.com

*300 € Rabatt für alle europäischen Einzelhändler, 300 £ Rabatt für britische Einzelhändler, 300 $ Rabatt für US-amerikanische und kanadische Einzelhändler. Das Guthaben ist nur für Einzelhändler verfügbar, die neu bei Faire sind.

 

     

    UND HIER NOCH EIN PAAR ÜBERZEUGENDE KUNDENSTIMMEN, FALLS DU UNENTSCHLOSSEN SEIN SOLLTEST

    In unseren "Kundenstimmen" möchten wir Euch an unseren Kundenbeziehungen teilhaben lassen. Das sind wunderbare Kunden- und Produktbewertungen, die wir von Euch erhalten haben, als auch Menschen, die Geschäftspartner*innen oder Boutiquebesitzer*innen sind, mit denen wir gerne zusammenarbeiten und die viel zu erzählen haben, wie Vicci. Mit ihr sprechen wir "Im Interview Mit: 10 Fragen an" u.a. über Corona und Faire Kleidung.

    Wir wünschen Euch viel Spaß beim Lesen. Eure Pearls 

     

     Frau vor Boutique mit Blume NOA NOA Pearls of Africa

    Vicci vor ihrer Boutique NOA NOA in Hannover 

    Es geht los: Das erste "Im Interview Mit: 10 Fragen an" geht an Vicci in Hannover. Wir sprechen mit Vicci über ihre Boutique NOA NOA in Hannover in Zeiten von Corona und wie Sie es schafft, zuversichtlich und optimistisch zu bleiben. Außerdem reden wir über faire Mode und warum NOA NOA und PEARLS OF AFRICA so gut zusammenpassen.

    Ich freue mich außerordentlich auf das gemeinsame Interview und hoffe, dass es euch, liebe Leser*innen ebenso gefällt. Hier geht's zum Interview.

     

     

    Frau am Verkaufsstand mit vielen Ketten Pearls of Africa 

     Stefanie beim Verkaufen der Schmuckstücke

    Das ist Stefanie! Im Interview mit Stefanie erfährst du warum Stefanie Spaß am Verkaufen unserer bunten, afrikanischen Schmuckstücke hat und warum Sie liebt, was Sie tut. Jetzt lesen.

     

    Matthias Dichristin EBM International Pearls of Africa

    Matthias Dichristin von EBM International (© Bettina Frank)

    Im Interview mit Matthias erfahren wir wie Zusammenarbeit zwischen einer christlichen Organisation und Pearls of Africa erfolgreich gelingen kann. Und vieles mehr :) Jetzt lesen.

     

    KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN

     

    "In einem Gottesdienst habe ich von dem beeindruckenden Projekt „Pearls of Africa“ gehört, das Flüchtlingsfamilien ein Einkommen ermöglicht. Mit Freude bin ich dann mit den Hamburgern in Kontakt getreten und habe mir den schönen Schmuck schicken lassen, um ihn in meiner kleinen Galerie zu verkaufen. Das ist richtig gut angekommen! Jedes Stück ein Unikat! Zum Sommerfest freute ich mich dann, andere nette Mitstreiter vor Ort kennenzulernen und aus dem großen Sortiment neue Ware auszusuchen. Ein wunderbares Sommerfest und eine schöne Kombination, Schönes zu verkaufen und damit Gutes zu tun!“

    Luise Krolzik, Galerie Krolzik Bielefeld

     

    „Wir haben unsere schachspielenden Mädels zum Jahresende 2020 mit den bunten Ketten beschenk. Sie waren überglücklich und haben die Ketten größtenteils gleich umgelegt. Darüber hinaus waren die Kids sehr daran interessiert, wie diese Schmuckstücke hergestellt werden. So waren auch die Flüchtlingsfrauen aus Uganda und entwicklungspolitische Arbeit ein Thema für uns. Für unsere nächste Schachgruppe werde ich wieder welche bestellen. Der Service hätte nicht besser sein können.“

     Silke Schwartau, Social Business Stiftung Hamburg

     

    "Ich habe schon einige Ketten und wunderschöne Schalen gekauft und an liebe Freundinnen verschenkt. Gern trage ich auch ein tolles Armband, das ich direkt einer Mitarbeiterin "vom Arm weg" gekauft habe. Der Schmuck ist so individuell, daß ich oft darauf angesprochen werde. Super Geschenke, mit denen man ein wirklich großartiges Projekt sehr gut unterstützen kann."

    Hanni Hofmeister

     

    "Ich muss sagen, die Produkte sind immer Originale. Ganz gleich, ob Schale, Armband, Kette, es ist immer etwas ganz Besonderes. Ich freue mich immer darüber."

    Irmgard Steudle-Stroscher

    "Meine beiden Papierperlenketten mit afrikanischem Stoffband sind ein echter Hingucker und ich habe für diesen farbenfrohen attraktiven Schmuck schon viele Komplimente bekommen. Die Kette ist sehr leicht und trägt sich gut. Durch das Stoffband kann ich die Länge meinem jeweiligen Ausschnitt anpassen, dadurch ist die Kette „immer einsetzbar“. Als Mitarbeiterin im Fairen Handel bin ich begeistert von dem Frauenprojekt in Uganda und wünsche den Frauen dort gute Absatzmöglichkeiten hier bei uns. Alle ihre Produkte überzeugen mich. Das Team von Pearls of Africa arbeitet mit großem Engagement und Kompetenz daran, diese Produkte deutschlandweit bekannt zu machen. Das finde ich großartig!"

    Inge Hawerk - Mitarbeiterin im Weltladen Osterstraße Hamburg

     

    "I am very much impressed by the quality and various styles pearls of Africa has to offer. These Colorful and stylish necklace, earrings & Co definitely stand me out from the crowd as a statement accessoire. What I like most, is that each piece is unique, beautiful and serves as a good will to the Africa soil. #fairtrade #pearlsofafrica Highly recommended."

    Yin Charlotte Shen

     

    "Ein netter Familienbetrieb! Schöne Auswahl an individuellen Schmuckstücken. Ich habe mir schon mehrere Armbänder hiergekauft. Sehr empfehlenswert!"

    Matylda Kos

     

    „Auch wir lernten Ulla Brosch auf einem Markt kennen, waren sofort von ihrer herzlichen Freundlichkeit umfangen. Unser Hauptinteresse bestand an den Telleruntersetzern von Pearls of Africa. Nachdem wir unsere Tellermaße mitgeteilt hatten, hat Ulla Brosch bei der nächsten Lieferung aus Uganda auch unsere Größe mitbestellt und wir hatten das Vergnügen, sie in Scharbeutz nach unseren Wünschen farblich auszusuchen. Dazu noch viele kleinere Sachen aus dem interessanten Vorrat an Schmuck und Schüssel, etc. Wenn wir heute die großen Telleruntersetzer statt unserer WMF-Untersetzer nutzen, sind unsere Gäste immer begeistert und fragen, woher? Wir hoffen, dass unsere dann folgende Erklärung zu weiterer Unterstützung des Projektes führt. Ein Ausflug nach Scharbeutz lohnt!!"

     Brigitte und Joachim Senk

     

    "Liebes PEARL of AFRICA - Team, vor ca. 3 Jahren hatte ich das Glück, Euch und die PEARLS of AFRICA bei einem Markt für Handgemachtes kennen und lieben zu lernen. Mit Eurem tollen Projekt unterstütz Ihr die Flüchtlingsfrauengruppe in Uganda, die in liebevoller Handarbeit den wunderschönen Schmuck herstellt, gleichzeitig setzt Ihr das mir am Herzen liegende Thema "nachhaltiges Upcycling" um. Euer großes, unermüdliches Engagement beobachte ich mit viel Bewunderung."

    Thea Beenen-Kipry

    Deutsch de