Free shipping in Germany from order value 39€

SHIPPING AND PAYMENT TERMS

SHIPPING

The delivery of goods is subject to availability as soon as we have documented your order to you. We ship goods from Scharbeutz via the payment systems PayPal, American Express, Apple Pay, Bancontact, Google Pay, iDEAL, Maetro, Mastercard, PayPal, ShopPay, SOFORT, VISA, or against prepayment and on account. Our shipping partner is DHL.

SHIPPING

The shipping costs depend on the country, delivery weight and scope of the shipment. The shipping costs within Germany are 3.90 euros for an order value of up to 39 euros. Shipping is free for orders over 39 euros. The shipping costs within the EU countries (Zone 1 with DHL up to 5 KG) are 13.90 euros for an order value of up to 50 euros. From an order value of over 100 euros, shipping is free. The shipping costs for the rest of the world are 19.90 euros. From an order value of 120 euros, shipping is free. Dear customers from Switzerland, Lichtenstein, Norway, Great Britain and Iceland, please inform yourself about applicable VAT / customs fees for your country. We deliver franking 20 DAP, duty unpaid, untaxed. For shipments outside the EU countries, please contact us.
 

PAYMENT OPTIONS

The following payment options are available to you:

Payment in advance

Here you will receive an order confirmation with an order number by email after your order.

Please transfer the total amount to the following account, stating the order number in the purpose of use:

IBAN: DE73213922180000274216
BIC: GENODEF1EUT
Volksbank Eutin

Transfer costs and bank charges are to be borne by you.
We ship the order as soon as the payment has been received on our account.

Payment by invoice

If you pay by invoice, we will send you the goods without you having to pay in advance. We will include the invoice in the package and you can conveniently pay the invoice within 14 days by transferring it to our account.

Payment by PayPal

PayPal is a payment service that you can use to pay for your online purchases. You can register for this free of charge at https://www.payPal.com/de/ You pay with your email address and password, there are no additional costs. Pearls of Africa's PayPal payment address is: mail@pearls-of-africa.org

Other payment systems are American Express, Apple Pay, Bancontact, Google Pay, iDEAL, Maetro, Mastercard, PayPal, ShopPay, SOFORT, VISA.

DELIVERY TIME

Within 3-4 working days of ordering within Germany at the latest (Monday - Saturday, excluding Sundays and public holidays). At the latest within 6-7 working days after ordering, delivery to EFTA countries and third countries (Monday - Saturday, Sundays and public holidays excluded).

REFUND POLICY

You can return the goods to us within 14 days without giving a reason. In this case we ask you to pay the shipping costs. When returning the goods, we naturally assume that the declining products are in an objectively flawless and undamaged condition. We do not take back damaged or visibly used goods or specially made, individual products. If you want to return the item after 14 days, we kindly ask you to contact us. Should there be any discrepancies, we are always ready for an open, clarifying discussion.

EXCHANGE

If you do not like the goods you have ordered or if you want to exchange the goods, we ask you to place a new order and contact us.

TRANSPORT DAMAGE

If your order is delivered with obvious transport damage, we ask you to complain to the deliverer immediately and to refuse acceptance and to inform us immediately by e-mail or telephone so that we can protect any rights against the transport company. 

GUARANTEE

We sell handcrafted jewelry. Each piece of jewelry is processed individually and is therefore unique. We guarantee that our products are individually manufactured in Uganda. There may be deviations in color, shape and weight. We assume no liability for the closures. The closures are not nickel-free, we do not recommend buying them for allergy sufferers. If there are major defects in the product for which we are responsible, we will of course fix them. Thank you at this point for your loyalty.

RESERVATION OF TITLE

Until the goods have been paid for in full, they remain the property of ICH KOENIGSKIND.

English en

Kostenloser Versand in Deutschland ab 39€

VERSAND- UND ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

VERSAND

Die Warenlieferung erfolgt unter dem Vorbehalt der Verfügbarkeit, sobald wir Ihre Bestellung an Sie dokumentiert haben. Wir versenden Ware ab Scharbeutz über die Zahlungssysteme Paypal, American Express, Apple Pay, Bancontact, Google Pay, iDEAL, Maetro, Mastercard, PayPal, ShopPay, SOFORT, VISA, oder gegen Vorkasse und auf Rechnung. Unser Versandpartner ist DHL.

VERSANDKOSTEN

Die Versandkosten ergeben sich je nach Land, Liefergewicht und Umfang der Sendung. Die Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands betragen 3,90 Euro bei einem Bestellwert von bis zu 39 Euro. Ab einem Bestellwert von über 39 Euro ist der Versand kostenfrei. Die Versandkosten innerhalb der EU-Länder (Zone 1 mit DHL bis 5 KG) betragen 13,90 Euro bei einem Bestellwert von bis zu 50 Euro. Ab einem Bestellwert von über 100 Euro ist der Versand kostenfrei. Die Versandkosten für die restliche Welt betragen 19,90 Euro. Ab einem Bestellwert von 120 Euro sind der Versand kostenfrei. Liebe Kunden aus der Schweiz, Lichtenstein, Norwegen, Großbritannien und Island, informieren Sie sich bitte über anfallende Mehrwertsteuer/Zollgebühren für Ihr Land. Wir liefern Frankatur 20 DAP, unverzollt, unversteuert. Für Versendungen außerhalb der EU-Länder nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.
 

ZAHLUNGMÖGLICHKEITEN

Ihnen stehen folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

Zahlung per Vorkasse

Hier erhalten Sie nach Ihrer Bestellung per Email eine Auftragsbestätigung mit einer Bestellnummer.

Bitte überweisen Sie den Gesamtbetrag unter Angabe der Bestellnummer im Verwendungszweck auf folgendes Konto:

IBAN: DE73213922180000274216
BIC: GENODEF1EUT
Volksbank Eutin

Überweisungskosten sowie Bankspesen sind von Ihnen zu tragen.
Wir versenden die Bestellung, sobald die Zahlung auf unserem Konto eingegangen ist.

Zahlung per Rechnung

Beim Zahlen per Rechnung schicken wir Ihnen die Ware, ohne dass Sie vorab eine Zahlung leisten müssen. Wir legen Ihnen die Rechnung im Paket bei und Sie können bequem innerhalb von 14 Tagen die Rechnung per Überweisung auf unser Konto begleichen.

Zahlung per PayPal

PayPal ist ein Zahlungsservice, mit dem Sie Ihre online Einkäufe bezahlen können. Hierfür können Sie sich kostenlos anmelden unter https://www.payPal.com/de/ Sie bezahlen mit Ihrer Email-Adresse und Passwort, es fallen keine zusätzlichen Kosten an.Die PayPal-Zahlungsadresse von Pearls of Africa lautet: mail@pearls-of-africa.org

Weitere Zahlungssysteme sind American Express, Apple Pay, Bancontact, Google Pay, iDEAL, Maetro, Mastercard, PayPal, ShopPay, SOFORT, VISA.

LIEFERZEIT

Spätestens innerhalb von 3-4 Arbeitstagen nach Bestellung innerhalb von Deutschland (Montag - Samstag. Sonn- und Feiertage ausgenommen). Spätestens innerhalb von 6-7 Arbeitstagen nach Bestellung, Zustellung in EFTA-Länder und Drittländer (Montag - Samstag. Sonn- und Feiertage ausgenommen).

RÜCKGABERECHT

Sie können die Ware ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von 14 Tagen an uns zurücksenden. In diesem Falle bitten wir Sie, die Versandkosten zu übernehmen. Bei Rückgabe der Ware gehen wir selbstverständlich davon aus, dass sich die rückläufigen Produkte in einem objektiv tadellosen und nicht beschädigten Zustand befinden. Beschädigte oder sichtlich gebrauchte Ware oder extra angefertigte, individuelle Produkte nehmen wir nicht zurück. Bei einer Rückgabe nach 14 Tagen bitten wir Sie freundlicherweise, Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen. Sollten sich Unstimmigkeiten in irgendeiner Form ergeben, sind wir immer für ein offenes, klärendes Gespräch bereit.

UMTAUSCH

Wenn Ihnen Ihre bestellte Ware nicht gefällt oder Sie die Ware umtauschen möchten, so bitten wir um eine neue Bestellung und Kontaktaufnahme.

TRANSPORTSCHÄDEN

Wird Ihre Bestellung mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so bitten wir Sie, dies sofort beim Zusteller zu reklamieren und die Annahme zu verweigern sowie uns dies unverzüglich mitzuteilen, per E-mail oder Telefon, damit wir etwaige Rechte gegenüber dem Transportunternehmen wahren können. 

GARANTIE

Wir verkaufen handwerklich gearbeitete Schmuckstücke. Jedes Schmuckstück wird einzeln verarbeitet und ist daher ein Unikat. Wir garantieren für eine individuelle Herstellung unserer Produkte in Uganda. Es kann zu Abweichungen in Farbe, Form und Gewicht kommen. Für die Verschlüsse übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Die Verschlüsse sind nicht nickel-frei, Allergikern raten wir vom Kauf ab. Sollten grobe Mängel am Produkt auftreten, die wir zu verantworten haben, werden wir diese selbstverständlich beheben. Danke an dieser Stelle für Ihre Treue.

EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung der Ware bleibt diese Eigentum der Firma ICH KOENIGSKIND.

Deutsch de