OFFER OUR JEWELRY

FOR DEALERS

Are you a retailer and would you like to include our beautiful handicrafts in your range? Then write us one news and find out about our conditions. We look forward to you and your shop. Under points of sale you can find out who we are already working with.

PARTICIPATE & BECOME AN AMBASSADOR!

You don't have a shop, but you really want to bring our African jewelery to the public at a private or commercial event (friends meeting, event, company)? then speak contact us directly for this.

Here two examples:

Fair purchase service in the Friedenskirche Wiley in Ulm on Sunday, May 22nd, 2022. Our products are sold here by volunteer helpers via sales tables. We will send you all relevant materials and products.

 

Verkaufstisch Pearls of Africa

 

 

Football benefit event "Dodowa meets Solbad" on Saturday, May 28th, 2022 - charity project for the children's home Potter’s Village” in Dodowa, Ghana. Our products are sold here by volunteer helpers via sales tables. For every piece of jewelery sold, we donate 1€ to the children's home in Ghana. At the event there will be a raffle where a piece of jewelry will be raffled off. We will send you all relevant materials and products.

Kinder spielen Fussball Kinder spielen in Ghana

PERSONALIZED CUSTOMER REQUEST

You're a company or association and are interested in personalized products made of recycled paper or recycled glass that is connected to a good cause? Feel free to contact us at mail@pearls-of-africa.org. 

Example: Personalized bracelets for a children's chess club

Spezielle Kundenanfrage

We look forward to your inquiry to mail@pearls-of-africa.org.

Dein PEARLS OF AFRICA Team

English en

UNSERE SCHMUCKSTÜCKE ANBIETEN

Frau hält Kette

FÜR HÄNDLER

Du bist Händler und möchtest unsere wunderschönen Handwerksarbeiten gerne in dein Sortiment mit aufnehmen? Dann schreib uns eine Nachricht und erfahre von unseren Konditionen. Wir freuen uns auf dich und deinen Laden. Unter Verkaufsstellen erfährst du, mit wem wir bereits zusammenarbeiten.

MITMACHEN & BOTSCHAFTER WERDEN!

Du hast zwar keinen Laden, möchtest aber unsere afrikanischen Schmuckstücke unbedingt auf einer privaten oder kommerziellen Veranstaltung unters Volk bringen (Freundestreffen, Veranstaltung, Firma)? Dann sprich uns auch hierfür direkt an.

Hier zwei Beispiele:

Gottesdienst-Fairkauf in der Friedenskirche Wiley in Ulm am Sonntag, 22.5.2022. Hier werden über Verkaufstische unsere Produkte durch ehrenamtliche Helfer:innen verkauft. Wir versenden Euch alle relevanten Materialien und Produkte.

 

Verkaufstisch Pearls of Africa

 

Fussballbenefizveranstaltung "Dodowa meets Solbad" am Samstag, den 28.05.2022 - Charity Projekt für das Kinderheim Potter’s Village” in Dodowa, Ghana. Hier werden über Verkaufstische unsere Produkte durch ehrenamtliche Helfer:innen verkauft. Pro verkauften Schmuckstück spenden wir 1€ and das Kinderheim in Ghana. Auf der Veranstaltung findet eine Tombola statt, bei der ein Schmuckstück verlost wird. Wir versenden Euch alle relevanten Materialien und Produkte.

Kinder spielen Fussball Kinder spielen in Ghana

PERSONALISIERTE KUNDENANFRAGE

Du bist ein Unternehmen oder Verein und hast Interesse an personalisierten Produkten aus Recyclingpapier oder Recyclingglas, das mit einem guten Zweck verbunden ist? Sprich uns auch hierfür gerne an über mail@pearls-of-africa.org. 

Beispiel (Werbemaßnahme): Personalisierte Armbänder für einen Kinder Schachclub

Spezielle Kundenanfrage

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Anfrage an mail@pearls-of-africa.org.

Dein PEARLS OF AFRICA Team

Deutsch de